Final Four World Skate Europe Cup, Paredes 2022: Schedule and Media accreditation process

156
Various microphones aligned at press conference isolated over a white background.

It is official the schedule of the Final Four World Skate Europe Cup in Paredes (Portugal). 

Semifinal #1 – 23rd April 2022 – h 13:00 (GMT) – h 14.00 (CET) – H.C. Valdagno (IT) x Follonica H.1952 (IT)
Semifinal #2 – 23rd April 2022 – h 16:00 (GMT) – h 17:00 (CET) – Finques Prats C.E. Lleida (SP) x C.P. Calafell (SP) 
FINAL – 24th April 2022 – h 13:00 (GMT) – h 14.00 (CET) – Winners Semifinals

Journalists, photographers and video operators intending to be accredited for the Final Four World Skate Europe Cup 2022 in Paredes (Portugal) must fill this registration form

All accreditation requests will be confirmed or denied by email after the end of the accreditation process (Sunday 17th April at midnight). 
It’s mandatory to send to press@wseurope-rinkhockey.org the photo of every accredited. Without the photo, the accreditation process will not proceed.

Without accreditation, access to the facilities reserved for accredited press will not be allowed (press room, press zone, photographers areas).