Tomorrow, 14th December 2017, from 10.30 will be place in Sporthalle Hackenberg the CERSRH meeting with Delegate teams.

From 9.00 in Sporthalle Hackenberg will be hold the Training Session Time, half an hour for each team

09.00 CH Matarò
09.30 RSC Wasquehal
10.00 Cerdanyola
10.30 Breganze
11.00 Plegamans
11.30 Projekt 2020
12.00 English Team
12.30 NRW Auswahl
13.00 Eagle Team

The referees designated for this tournament will be from Germany, Daniel Loewe and Torsten Flossel, for Spain, Miguel Diaz and Gerard Gorina, for Portugal, Julio Teixeira and Orlando Panza, for Italy Filippo Fronte and for Switzerland, Steff Jordi.

CERSRH will follow all the matches from the livescore link that will be available tomorrow morning. CERSRH will follow all the matches with photos, results and videos in Facebook in our page @CersRinkHockey

We will inform you about live web streaming in our Youtube Channel. We will broadcast live the second phase but we will confirm tomorrow.

If you need photos or special interviews we can make it. Please send an email to webmaster@wseurope-rinkhockey.org

Latest Posts

Results of the Draw of European Club Competitions

These are the results of the Draw of European...

Guide to the Draw of European Competitions

In the Official Communication n.18, the European Committee informs about...

The “heads of serie” of European Competitions

Tomorrow at 17:00 h (PT)-18:00 h (CET) will be...

The draw of European Club Competitions in Lisbon (Portugal)

The Draw of the European Club Competitions for the...

RHC Geneve, US Coutras and OC Barcelos have accepted the Euroleague’s inscription

The European Committee of Rink Hockey has verified that...