Last qualifying round in the European Rink Hockey Cups live on World Skate Europe TV

256

It is the last decisive day of qualification for the European Cups and 11 out of 12 matches will be live on World Skate Europe TV. If in group B of the Euroleague, both Valongo and Sarzana have already qualified for the Final Four as the first and second of the group, the qualification of a place in group A is still standing. Valongo will play in France in Coutras, while Sarzana in Switzerland in Diessbach, while in group A the most important match is the Italian derby between Amatori Lodi and Trissino. At 20.30, at the same time, Tomar will have to win at the home of the French La Vendeenne to qualify together with Trissino. All Euroleague games always live on World Skate Europe TV

Fifth and final round in the Female League Cup. All eyes are on the Catalan Generali Palau derby against Martinelia Manlleu. Jordi Boada’s team need a victory at home of the European champions to qualify (20:00), while Palau just needs a defeat within the five goals to pass the round. In group B also the challenge for the first historic victory for Sanjoanense and Matera. In group A, Benfica-Noisy Le Grand (also live television on BenficaTV) and Voltregà-Coutras, will define the positions of the group and above all the prestigious third place.

In the World Skate Europe Cup decisive act for the qualification to the Final Four of Paredes in 15 days. Calafell and Lleida have a very good advantage in their respective matches against Viana (6-3) and Dinan Quevert (4-1) respectively, while Follonica has only one against Noisy Le Grand (4-3). All much more open the confrontation between Valdagno and Voltregà, ended on the draw 2-2 in the 1st leg. Also in this case all the games live on World Skate Europe TV

Communication: Press Accreditation for the final four 
The forms for press accreditation to the Final Four of the World Skate Europe Cup, Female League Cup and Euroleague, will be opened as soon as possible, as soon as we have the complete program of the games that will take place next week. We will send you an email with the formulary links

Valentin Grimalt (Amatori Lodi), Enric Torner (Amatori Lodi) and Joao Pinto (Trissino) – Photo Credit: Alberto Vanelli

All matches could be followed online with Live Official Match Report on www.wseurope-rinkhockey.org/euroleaguewww.wseurope-rinkhockey.org/wseuropecupwww.wseurope-rinkhockey.org/femaleleaguecup
 

Euroleague – 6th and last matchday – Saturday 9th April 2022
GROUP A
h 20:30 (CET) – 19:30 (GMT) – Amatori Wasken Lodi (IT) x G.S.H. Trissino (IT)
Referees: Filippo Fronte (IT) and Claudio Ferraro (IT)
LIVE WSETV europe.worldskate.tv

h 20:30 (CET) – 19:30 (GMT) – H.C. La Vendeenne (FR) x S.C. Tomar (PT)
Referees: Loic Le Menn (FR) and Julien Thibaud (FR)
LIVE WSETV europe.worldskate.tv

Standing: GSH Trissino (IT) 11 points (+5), SC Tomar (PT) 9 points (+5), Amatori Wasken Lodi (IT) 7 points (0), HC La Vendenne (FR) 0 points

GROUP B
h 17:30 (CET) – 16:30 (GMT) – RHC Diessbach (CH) x Gamma Innovation H.Sarzana (IT) 
Referees: Roland Eggimann (CH) and Urs Dornbierer (CH)
LIVE WSETV europe.worldskate.tv

h 21:00 (CET) – 20:00 (GMT) – US Coutras (FR) x AD Valongo (PT)
Referees: Arnaud Esoli (FR) and Nuno Melo (FR)
LIVE WSETV europe.worldskate.tv

Standing: Valongo (PT) 13 points (+14), Gamma Innovation Sarzana (IT) 10 points (+2), RHC Diessbach (CH) 6 p (-6), US Coutras RH (FR) 0 p (-9)

World Skate Europe Cup – Quarterfinals – 2nd leg – Saturday 9th April 2022

h 20:30 (CET) – 19.30 (GMT) – Finques Prats C.E. Lleida (SP) x H.C. Dinan Quevert (FR) (1st Leg 4-1)
Referees: Matteo Galoppi (IT) and Luca Molli (IT)
LIVE WSETV europe.worldskate.tv

h 21:00 (CET) – 20:00 (GMT) – H.C. Valdagno (IT) x C.P. Voltregà (SP)  (1st leg 2-2)
Referees: Joaquim Pinto (PT) and Pedro Silva (PT)
LIVE WSETV europe.worldskate.tv

h 19:30 (CET) – 18:30 (GMT) – C.P. Calafell (SP) x Juventude de Viana (PT) (1st leg 6-3)
Referees: Ulderico Barbarisi (IT) and Simone Brambilla (IT)
LIVE WSETV europe.worldskate.tv

h 21:00 (CET) – 20:00 (GMT) – Follonica H.1952 (IT) x C.S. Noisy Le Grand (FR) (1st leg 4-3)
Referees: Ivan Gonzalez (SP) and Raul Burgos (SP)
LIVE WSETV europe.worldskate.tv

Female League Cup – 5th and last matchday – Saturday 9th April 2022
GROUP A
h 20:30 (GMT) – 21:30 (CET) – S.L. Benfica (PT) x C.S. Noisy Le Grand (FR) 
Referees: Miguel Guilherme (PT) and Teofilo Casemiro (PT)
LIVE BENFICATV e WSETV europe.worldskate.tv

h 17:00 (CET) – 16:00 (GMT) – C.P. Voltregà (SP) x U.S. Coutras (FR) 
Referees: Josep Ribò (SP) and Xavier Buixeda (SP)
LIVE WSETV europe.worldskate.tv

Standing: Telecable H.C. Gijon (SP) 12 points (+26), S.L. Benfica 6 points (+12)*, C.P. Voltregà (SP) 3 points (-5)*, U.S. Coutras (FR) 3 points (-19)*, C.S. Noisy Le Grand (FR) 0 points (-14)* | * = less game played

GROUP B
h 17:30 (GMT) – 18:30 (CET) – A.D. Sanjoanense (PT) x Decom Roller Matera (IT)
Referees: Porfirio Fernandes (PT) and Silvia Coelho (PT)
LIVE Youtube ADSTV

h 20:00 (CET) – 19:00 (GMT) – Generali Palau Plegamans x Martinelia C.P. Manlleu (SP) 
Referees: Gerard Gorina (SP) and Oriol Perez (SP)
LIVE WSETV europe.worldskate.tv

Standing: Generali H.C. Palau Plegamans (SP) 9 points (+11), C.P. Manlleu (SP) 6 points (+18)*, Fenie Energie Cerdanyola C.H. (SP) 6 points (+11), Decom Roller Matera (IT) 0 points (-18), A.D. Sanjoanense (PT) 0 points (-22) | * = less game played