Saturday the first matchday of Euroleague and WS Europe Cup with 9 Live Events


After five months, it’s now the time to return in the rink for European Cups of Rink Hockey. After an exiciting Euroleague’s final between FC Porto and FC Barcelona, here we are with an awesome season where the “big two” would like to repeat the same Final. Both have already tasted their potential with another final in Barcelos, where Barcelona won again but only on penalty shot. Barça will return in the own rink in PalauBlaugrana straight with a great contender, the unique italian winner of a Euroleague, Follonica (at 12.30 on Sunday, Live on BarçaTV and in our WebTV But one of the most important game of first matchday will be Sporting Club de Portugal-Forte dei Marmi (at 15.00 on Saturday, Live on SportingTV and WEBTV). FC Porto, instead, will have the first match in the neutral Pavilhao de Vila Praia d’Ancora, against the french team of Saint Omer (at 15.00 on Saturday, Live on Porto Canal and WEBTV). Another game that will be available online in our WEBTV will be UD Oliveirense-Dinan Quevert (at 17.00), SL Benfica-HRC Monza (at 19.00 also Live on BenficaTV), CE Noia-Montreux (at 20.45 also live Esports3 in Catalunya) and Liceo-Herringen (at 21.00, Live in our website and Live on TvGalicia). In the WS Europe Cup (EX Cers Cup) the detentor of the title, the spanish team of Lleida Llista, will play only in December in the second phase, instead the second of 2017-18 will play in the neutral arena of Fao, against the french Nantes. The only one match of the first Leg of 1/16 Finals in Live in our webTV, will be Valdagno-Dusseldorf (at 20.45 also Live on Mediasport Channel). Instead in Youtube Channel will be available the match Dornbirn against Juventude Viana (h 19.00 CET)

Helder Nunes (FC Porto) and Matias Platero (Sporting CP), two of the best player of season 2017-18. Photo credit: Marzia Cattini.


We will inform you after the last game of the day of all the results by email. If you want live official results please follow us on Twitter hashtag #okeuro #okcers #okeuropecup or in our website in the two dedicated section, and

All the clubs, from this sporting season, will upload all the entire matches of all the european competitions in our Youtube Channel .

EUROLEAGUE – 1st MATCHDAY – Saturday 20th October 2018 – (local time)
17.00 – UD Oliveirense (PT) – Dinan Quevert (FR) – Referees. Mayor (SP), J.Gomez (SP) – Live
Sunday at 12.30 – Barça Lassa (SP) – H. Follonica (IT) – Referees: Torres (PT), Almeida (PT) – Live BarçaTV and

15.00 – Sporting CP (PT) – H.Forte dei Marmi (IT) – Referees: Valverde (SP), A.Gomez (SP) – Live SportingTV and
21.00 – HC Liceo (SP) – SK Germania Herringen (DE) – Referees: Eggimann (CH), Jordi (CH) – Live TVGalicia and

15.00 – FC Porto (PT) – SCRA Saint Omer (FR) – Referees: Fernandez (SP), Villar (SP) – Live Porto Canal and
21.00 – Amatori Lodi (IT) – Reus Deportiu (SP) – Referees: Jose Pinto (PT), Joaquim Pinto (PT)

19.00 – SL Benfica (PT) – HRC Monza (IT) – Referees: Bleuzen (FR), Thibaud (FR) – Live Benfiica TV and
20.45 – CE Noia (SP) – Montreux HC (CH) – Referees: Ullrich (DE), Ehlert (DE) – Live Esports3 and

WS EUROPE CUP – 1/16 – 1st Leg – Saturday 20th October 2018 (local time)
18.00 – OC Barcelos (PT) – Nantes (FR) – Referees: Pico (SP), Veiga (SP)
18.00 – SC Tomar (PT) – CH Caldes (SP) – Referees: Barbarisi (IT), Molli (IT)
19.00 – RHC Dornbirn (AT) – Juventude Viana (PT) – Referees: Ferrari (IT), Ferraro (IT) – Live Youtube channel cersrinkhockeytv
19.00 – RHC Wolfurt (AT) – RSC Uttigen (CH) – Referees: Rizzotti (FR), Hanras (FR)
19.30 – ERG Iserlohn (DE) – RC Biasca (CH) – Referees: Leao (PT), Duarte (PT)
20.00 – HC Igualada (SP) – RHC Uri (CH) – Referees: Cardoso (PT), Panza (PT)
20.00 – RSC Darmstadt (DE) – Girona HC (SP) – Referees: Esoli (FR), Melo (FR)
20.00 – Walsum (DE) – Turquel (PT) – Referees: Burgos (SP), Tavera (SP)
20.30 – La Vendeenne (FR) – RHC Diessbach (CH) – Referees: Silecchia (IT), Andrisani (IT)
20.45 – H Valdagno 1938 (IT) – TuS Dusseldorf Nord (DE) – Referees: Teixeira (PT), Vieira (PT) – Live and Mediasport Channel
21.00 – H Sarzana (IT) – CS Noisy Le Grand (FR) – Referees: Diaz (SP), De La Hera (SP)
21.00 – US Coutras (FR) – IGR Remscheid (DE) – Referees: A. Lopez (SP), Ribò (SP)