The Eurocups Draw saturday at 10.30 in Torres Vedras

The Eurocups Draw will be held on saturday morning in Torres Vedras (Portugal). Starting at 10.30 (local time, 11.30 CET) in live streaming on, there will be all the draws of the european club competition, Euroleague, WS Europe Cup and Female League. Euroleague has already defined the four heads of the group phase
Group A: Sporting CP (Portugal)
Group B: FC Porto (Portugal)
Group C: FC Barcelona (Spain)
Group D: HC Forte dei Marmi (Italy)

These are the other 12 teams registered to Euroleague: SL Benfica and UD Oliveirense (Portugal), Deportivo A Coruna, CE Noia and Reus Deportiu (Spain), Amatori Lodi, HRC Monza and H.Sarzana (Italy), Dinan Quevert and SCRA Saint Omer (France), SK Germania Herringhen (Germany), SC Biasca (Switzerland)

In World Skate Europe Cup, 30 are the team registered for the competition.
Austria (2 teams): RHC Dornbirn, RHC Wolfurt
England (2 teams): London RHC, Soham RHC
France (5 teams): US Coutras, La Vendeenne, RHC Lyon, ARH Nantes, SPRS Ploufragran
Germany (4 teams): RSC Cronenberg, RSC Darmstadt, TUS Dusseldorf, IGR Remscheid
Italy (4 teams): Follonica H, HR Scandiano, GSH Trissino, H Valdagno
Portugal (3 teams): HC Braga, OC Barcelos, Juventude Viana
Spain (5 teams): CH Caldes, Girona HC, CE Lleida Llista, HC Igualada, CP Voltregà
Switzerland (5 teams): RHC Diessbach, RHC Geneve, HC Montreux, RHC Uttigen, RHC Wimmis

In Female League Cup there will be a new formula and there are 8 teams registered for the competitions.
SL Benfica (Portugal), US Coutras (France), HC Gijon (Spain), CP Manlleu (Spain), SA Merignac (France), CS Noisy Le Grand (France), Palau Plegamans (Spain), CP Voltregà (Spain)


Latest Posts

Results of the Draw of European Club Competitions

These are the results of the Draw of European...

Guide to the Draw of European Competitions

In the Official Communication n.18, the European Committee informs about...

The “heads of serie” of European Competitions

Tomorrow at 17:00 h (PT)-18:00 h (CET) will be...

The draw of European Club Competitions in Lisbon (Portugal)

The Draw of the European Club Competitions for the...

RHC Geneve, US Coutras and OC Barcelos have accepted the Euroleague’s inscription

The European Committee of Rink Hockey has verified that...