The “heads of serie” of European Competitions

Tomorrow at 17:00 h (PT)-18:00 h (CET) will be held the Draw of European Competitions 2020-2021. The event will be broadcasted live on WORLD-SKATE TV

The heads of group of Euroleague will be Sporting CP (Portugal), FC Porto (Portugal), Barça (Spain) and SCRA Saint-Omer (France).

The heads of series of WS Europe Cup will be CE Lleida Llista Blava (Spain) and Hockey Sarzana (Italy) as finalists of 2018-19 Final, and other 7 teams as the best teams registered for the first seven nations in the Ranking by Nation. 1st: HC Braga (Portugal) – 2nd: Girona HC (Spain) – 3rd: ASD Follonica Hockey 1952 (Italy) – 4th: HC Dinan Quevert (France) – 5th: RC Biasca (Switzerland) – 6th: TuS Dusseldorf Nord (Germany) – 7th: RHC Wolfurt (Austria)

The heads of series of Female League Cup will be CP Voltregà (Spain) and Generali HC Palau Plegamans (Spain) as finalists of 2018-19 Final.

The official guide of the draw will be sent as soon as possible the official communication

Latest Posts

Official Communication of European Club Competitions [UPDATE]

two more clubs are available to play: Riba...

Best Wishes!


The FFRS renounce to the European Male Championship 2021’s organization

The Rink Hockey Committee of World Skate Europe has officially received...

European Clubs Competitions are suspended until 31st December 2020

The European Committee, as described in the various official...

12 matches postponed in the European Clubs Competitions

The European Committee analysed the communications sent by the...