Three live streaming in WSETV on the saturday of women’s rink hockey

167

Decisive week for Manlleu and Cerdanyola who will have two rather important matches before the direct clash that will probably decide the second qualified to the Final Four of the Female League that will be played in Gijon, Asturias, on April 30 and May 1. Fenie Energie will have the complicated trip to Italy at the home of Decom Roller Matera (Live WSETV), so far defeated twice, while Martinelia will host the portuguese Sanjoanense. Thursday evening starting at 20:00, the direct clash between the two Catalans. In group A. The TeleCable Gijon closes its adventure in the qualification in France, at Noisy Le Grand (Live WSETV), strong of the clear path made so far. Coutras will be decisive against Benfica, where both start three points in the standings and both have the same chances to pass the round (Live WSETV). In this group, it will be a three-way challenge, including Voltregà who observes a rest shift in this matchday

All matches could be followed online with Live Official Match Report on www.wseurope-rinkhockey.org/femaleleaguecup 

 

Female League Cup – 4th matchday – Saturday 19th March 2022
GROUP A
h 20:30 (CET) – 19:30 (GMT) – C.S. Noisy Le Grand (FR) x Telecable H.C. Gijon (SP)
Referees: Julien Thibaud (FR) and Arnaud Esoli (FR)
LIVE WSETV – europe.worldskate.tv

h 18:00 (CET) – 17:00 (GMT) – U.S. Coutras (FR) x S.L. Benfica (PT)
Referees: Stephane Rizzotti (FR) and Nuno Melo (FR)
LIVE WSETV – europe.worldskate.tv

Standing: Telecable H.C. Gijon (SP) 9 points (+19), S.L. Benfica 3 points (+3)*, C.P. Voltregà (SP) 3 points (-5), U.S. Coutras (FR) 3 points (-10)*, C.S. Noisy Le Grand (FR) 0 points (-7)* | * = less game played

5th and last matchday – 09/04/2022 –  S.L. Benfica (PT) x C.S. Noisy Le Grand (FR) – C.P. Voltregà (SP) x U.S. Coutras (FR)

GROUP B
h 19:00 (CET) – 18:00 (GMT) – Decom Roller Matera (IT) x Fenie Energie Cerdanyola C.H. (SP)
Referees: Giovanni Andrisani (IT) and Joseph Silecchia (IT)
LIVE WSETV – europe.worldskate.tv

h 18:00 (CET) – 17:00 (GMT) – Martinelia C.P. Manlleu (SP) x A.D. Sanjoanense (PT)
Referees: Tania Pardo (SP) and Oriol Perez (SP)

24th March 2022 – h 20:00 (CET) – 19:00 (GMT) – Martinelia C.P. Manlleu (SP) x Fenie Energie Cerdanyola C.H. (SP)
Referees: Ivan Gonzalez (SP) and Daniel Picò (SP)

Standing: Generali H.C. Palau Plegamans (SP) 9 points (+11), C.P. Manlleu (SP) 3 points (+8)*, Fenie Energie Cerdanyola C.H. (SP) 3 points (-2)*, Decom Roller Matera (IT) 0 points (-11), A.D. Sanjoanense (PT) 0 points (-12)* | * = less game played

5th and last matchday – 09/04/2022 – A.D. Sanjoanense (PT) x Decom Roller Matera (IT) – Generali H.C. Palau Plegamas (SP) x Martinelia C.P. Manlleu (SP)