TV3 Catalunya and Mediasport Group will broadcast on TV the Final Four World Skate Europe Cup

195

Tv3 Catalunya, with the catalan channel Esport3, and Mediasport Group, with the Italian channels MS Sport and MS Channel, will be the broadcasting television of the next Final Four World Skate Europe Cup, scheduled Saturday and Sunday in the city of Paredes (Portugal). All the three matches will be live streaming on World Skate Europe TV. For Spain will be available the streaming on www.esport3.cat and for Italy www.mschannel.tv 

Official Press Kit:
www.wseurope-rinkhockey.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/presskit_wsecup_final_four_2022.pdf

Semifinal #2 – 23rd April 2022 – h 13:00 (WEST) – h 14.00 (CEST) – H.C. Valdagno (IT) x Follonica H.1952 (IT)
LIVE TV MS Sport and MS Channel in Italy- LIVE Streaming www.mschannel.tv and World Skate Europe TV

Semifinal #1 – 23rd April 2022 – h 16:00 (WEST) – h 17:00 (CEST) – Finques Prats C.E. Lleida (SP) x C.P. Calafell (SP) 
LIVE Streaming www.esport3.cat and World Skate Europe TV

FINAL – 24th April 2022 – h 13:00 (WEST) – h 14.00 (CEST) – Winner Semifinal #1 x Winner Semifinal #2
LIVE TV Esport3 & streaming www.esport3.cat – LIVE TV MS Sport and MS Channel & streaming www.mschannel.tv – LIVE Streaming World Skate Europe TV

The Official Press Conference before the Final Four will be planned for Friday 22nd April 2022 at 19:30 (GMT) – 20.30 (CET) in the Pavilhao Multiusos de Paredes and broadcast live on europe.worldskate.tv

Livescore Online on www.wseurope-rinkhockey.org/wseuropecup